Director of Development

Habitat for Humanity Choptank is seeking a full-time seasoned development professional to lead the planning, management and implementation of its fundraising programs. The Development Director will be responsible for strategically developing, executing, and expanding a fundraising program that includes relationship building and solicitation of high net worth donors in Dorchester and Talbot.

Nancy Andrew

Nancy Andrew

Executive Director

director@habitatchoptank.org

Pat Ingram

Pat Ingram

Program Manager

program@habitatchoptank.org

We're Hiring

We're Hiring

Development Officer

development@habitatchoptank.org

Rose Madison

Rose Madison

Program Administrator

rmadison@habitatchoptank.org

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Finance Manager

finance@habitatchoptank.org

Rhodana Fields

Rhodana Fields

Neighborhood Revitalization Manager

rfields@habitatchoptank.org

Wayne Suggs

Wayne Suggs

Director of Construction

wsuggs@habitatchoptank.org

Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

Construction Supervisor

jthomas@habitatchoptank.org

We've Hired!

We've Hired!

Construction Supervisor - new team member in July

Chris Smith

Chris Smith

ReStore General Manager

manager@habitatchoptank.org

Linda Fairbanks

Linda Fairbanks

ReStore Donations Coordinator

restore@habitatchoptank.org

Keith Myers

Keith Myers

ReStore Associate

Ed Langluttig

Ed Langluttig

Driver

Karen Endley

Karen Endley

ReStore Donation Ambassador

Lewis Fritze

Lewis Fritze

Shop & Building Maintenance Coordinator